Prof. Dr. Wolf-Tilo Balke

Head of Institute
Phone: +49 (531) 391 3271
Email: balke@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Prof. em. Dr. Hans-Dieter Ehrich

Emeritus
Phone: +49 (531) 391 3267
Email: HD.Ehrich@tu-bs.de

Regine Dalkιran

Administrative Staff
Phone: +49 (531) 391 7442
Email: informationssysteme@tu-bs.de

Jan-Christoph Kalo, M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (531) 391 3102
Email: kalo@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Hermann Kroll, M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (531) 391 3103
Email: kroll@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Stephan Mennicke, M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (531) 391 7443
Email: mennicke@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

José María González Pinto, M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (531) 391 2232
Email: pinto@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Janus Wawrzinek, M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (531) 391 7447
Email: wawrzinek@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Thomas Mack

Technical Staff
Phone: +49 (531) 391 3296
Email: mack@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de