Prof. Dr. Wolf-Tilo Balke

Head of Institute
Phone: +49 (531) 391 3271
Email: balke@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Regine Dalkιran

Administrative Staff
Phone: +49 (531) 391 7442
Email: informationssysteme@tu-bs.de

Prof. em. Dr. Hans-Dieter Ehrich

Emeritus
Phone: +49 (531) 391 3267
Email: HD.Ehrich@tu-bs.de

M.Sc. Kinda El Maarry


Phone: +49 (531) 391 3103
Email: elmaarry@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

M.Sc. Jan-Christoph Kalo


Phone: +49 (531) 391 3102
Email: kalo@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Thomas Mack

Technical Staff
Phone: +49 (531) 391 3296
Email: mack@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

Stephan Mennicke, M.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Phone: +49 (531) 391 2271
Email: mennicke@ips.cs.tu-bs.de

PD Dr. Karl Neumann


Phone: +49 (531) 391 7444
Email: K.Neumann@tu-bs.de

M. Sc. Christian Nieke


Phone:
Email: nieke@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

M.Sc. José María González Pinto


Phone: +49 (531) 391 2232
Email: pinto@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

M.Sc. Sarah Tauscher


Phone: +49 (531) 391 3297
Email: tauscher@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de

M.Sc. Janus Wawrzinek


Phone: +49 (531) 391 7447
Email: wawrzinek@ifis.cs.tu-bs.de